PhD Students


 PhD programme in Psychology and Social Neuroscience


I Year

1)Fanghella Martina

martina.fanghella@uniroma1.it

2)Grochowska Anna

Mail: anna.grochowska@uniroma1.it

Mail: martina.fanghella@uniroma1.it

3)Parisi Irene

Mail:irene.parisi@uniroma1.it

4)Provenzano Luca

Mail: luca.provenzano@uniroma1.it

5)Scattolin Marina

Mail: marina.scattolin@uniroma1.it

 

 

II Year

1) Boukarras Sarah

mail: sarah.boukarras@uniroma1.it

2)Monti Alessandro

mail: alessandro.monti@uniroma1.it

3)Marucci Matteo

mail: matteo.marucci@uniroma1.it

4) Ozkan Duru Gun

mail: durugun.ozkan@uniroma1.it

5)Pacella Valentina

mail: valentina.pacella@uniroma1.it

 

III Year

1)Fabbro  Anastasia

mail: anastasia.fabbro@uniroma1.it

2)Nicolardi Valentina

mail: valentina.nicolardi@uniroma1.it

3) Moreau Quentin

mail: quentin.moreu@uniroma1.it

4) Pezzetta Rachele

mail: rachele.pezzetta@uniroma1.it

5)Schepisi Michael

mail: michael.schepisi@uniroma1.it

6)Villa Riccardo

mail: riccardo.villa@uniroma1.it


Previous page: Alumni
Next page: Links